Welcome to my website.

My name is Michael Mauch and I am multidisciplinary artist.

For about 15 years, I have been dealing with traditional art forms, for example painting,  modeling with clay and instrumental music, as well as with digital art forms, such as electronic music, synthesizer technology, and 3D modeling.

In addition to my work with 3D graphics software and working in my darkroom, as well as my small recording studio, I am an author. As a writer of fantastic stories, adventure stories and the stories that can be experienced in pen & paper games, I have many years of experience with compelling stories and storytelling.

My biggest current project is the participation in the completion of a PC-RPG. My tasks include the design of maps, characters and the environment, as well as the development of the gameplay, the sound environment and complete music.

I would like to receive your assignments and answer your inquiries.
Please contact me via the "Contact" section or write me an e-mail:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

I hope you enjoy browsing on my website and perhaps we are getting into conversation.

Yours sincerely, Michael Mauch.

Herzlich Willkommen

Mein Name ist Michael Mauch und ich bin multidisciplinary artist.

Seit etwa 15 Jahren beschäftige ich mich sowohl mit traditionellen Kunstformen, wie z. B. der Malerei, gestaltender Modellierung in Ton und instrumentaler Musik, als auch mit digitalen Kunstformen, wie z. B. der elektronischen Musik, Synthesizer-Technik und 3D-Modeling.

Neben meiner Arbeit mit 3D-Grafik-Software und dem Wirken in meiner Dunkelkammer, sowie meinem kleinen Tonstudio, bin ich Autor. Als Verfasser fantastischer Geschichten, Abenteuererzählungen und den in Pen & Paper Rollenspielen erlebbaren Erzählungen habe ich langjährige Erfahrung bezüglich fesselnder Stories und dem Storytelling.

Mein größtes aktuelles Projekt ist die Mitwirkung an der Fertigstellung eines PC-Rollenspiels. Mein Aufgabenfeld umfasst dort sowohl das Design von Maps, Characters und dem Environment, als auch die Ausarbeitung der Spielhandlung, der Soundumgebung und Spielmusik.

Ich nehme gerne Aufträge entgegen und beantworte Ihre Anfragen.
Kontaktieren Sie mich diesbezüglich über die Rubrik "Kontakt" oder schreiben Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail an: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Ich hoffe Sie haben viel Freude beim Stöbern auf meiner Internetseite und wir kommen ins Gespräch.

- Michael Mauch -